Shopping

It was my first time today to stay for a long time in a baby / maternity store. I was allergic to such stores before, after several failures and disappointments in trying to conceive.  I did go a few times to quickly buy stuff for a baby shower or for a new baby in the family (my sibling’s), but did not stay long enough to discover some cute finds for babies. Some items are not as expensive as I thought they are. Like the while frame with 12 slots for a baby’s month picture, and the colorful animal printed magnetic boards – each costs less than 500 pesos.

I didn’t buy anything yet for Zara. I bought maternity stuff since my clothes are starting to get smaller and tighter ๐Ÿ™‚  I bought a set of “pants extenders” (cheaper than the ones I’ve seen online and in another store), plus a nice top. I also bought a Christmas gift for my 5-month old nephew.

I hope these work so I do not need to buy more maternity pants. ๐Ÿ™‚
Can’t wait to start shopping for you, Zara! ๐Ÿ™‚ You’ll look adorable in that panda hooded towel ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

