My Little Answered Prayer

My answered prayer comes in that little vial with an orange cap.

I’ve switched to a new medicine called Innohep.  Aside from being cheaper, it can also be injected once a day! 🙂  I have to aspirate the medicine into the syringe on my own though. .8 ml of it per shot.

Good-bye twice a day of .4ml Clexane! Now instead of around 360 more injections, I’ll just have around 180 more for the next 6 months 🙂

—-

Psalm 27:14

Wait for the Lord; Be strong and let your heart take courage; Yes, wait for the Lord.

This is part of the passages I’ve read this morning after injection. I have to press the injected part for 10 minutes so as not to have bruises. In 10 minutes, I was able to read prayerfully  two psalms and meditated on particular verses too!

The law of the Lord is perfect, restoring the soul. Psalm 19:7

It’s going to be a great day! Thank you, Lord 🙂

Leave a Reply

