Day 30: Poppy Seed Zara

(Stock photo on top not mine – from dreamstime.com)

First day of being officially pregnant.  I am not just thinking I might be pregnant, I am really pregnant!  The doctor congratulated us yesterday, and that was the very first time in all my years of doctor visits or reading of pregnancy result that we ever heard “Congratulations!” from the doctor.

Took (1) Vitamin C and (2) Elevit Pronatal (multivitamins+minerals) on top of what I have already been taking (3.  folic acid  4.  aspirin  5.  Estradiol (or known as Progynova here in the Philippines) 6.  Crinone.)

img_8870

Installed pregnancy apps and learned that my EDD (estimated due date based on my LMP – last menstrual period) is on June 15, 2017.

img_8872
From What to Expect App
img_8876
From Ovia Pregnancy App
img_8875-1
From Ovia pregnancy app

Fasted starting 10 pm tonight for tomorrow’s blood tests.  (The fasting was for my blood sugar test and other test, not for b-HCG.)  Hoping to see much higher B-HCG result! 🙂

O Lord my God, you have performed many wonders for us.
    Your plans for us are too numerous to list.
    You have no equal.
If I tried to recite all your wonderful deeds,
    I would never come to the end of them.
Psalm 40:5

Leave a Reply

